Menu

DTScience Board

International office
Dental Tribune International
Holbeinstr. 29
04229 Leipzig
Germany
T +49 341 4847 4302 F +49 341 4847 4173
info@dental-tribune.com       www.dental-tribune.com

 

Publishing teamInternational administrationEditorial board

Concept & Design
RANEF www.ranef.de

IT & Development
Serban Veres serbanveres@gmail.com

Sales & Production Support
Puja Daya p.daya@dental-tribune.com
Hajir Shubbar h.shubbar@dental-tribune.com
Madleen Zoch m.zoch@dental-tribune.com

Accounting
Karen Hamatschek k.hamatschek@dental-tribune.com
Anita Majtenyi a.majtenyi@dental-tribune.com
Manuela Wachtel m.wachtel@dental-tribune.com

Associate editor
Luigi Canullo, Rome, Italy

Copyright regulations

The Journal of Oral Science & Rehabilitation is published quarterly byDental Tribune International (DTI). The journal and all articles and illustrations contained therein are protected by copyright.Any utilization without the prior consent of the authors, editor and publisher is prohibited and liable to prosecution. This applies inparticulartotheduplicationofcopies,translations,microfilms, andstorage andprocessing in electronic systems. Reproductions, including extracts, may only be made with the permission of the publisher.Givennostatementtothe contrary, anysubmissionstothe editorialdepartment areunderstood to be in agreement with full or partial publishing of said submission. The editorial department reserves the rightto check all submitted articles forformal errors andfactual authority, andto make amendments ifnecessary.Articlesbearingsymbolsotherthanthatofthe editorialdepartment,orthat aredistinguished by the name of the author, represent the opinion of the afore-mentioned, and do not have to comply with the views ofDTI. Responsibility for such articles shall be borne by the author. Responsibility for advertisements and other specially labeled items shall not be borne by the editorial department. Likewise, no responsibility shall be assumed for information published about associations, companies and commercial markets. All cases of consequential liability arising from inaccurate orfaulty representation are excluded. The legal domicile is Leipzig, Germany.

Printer

Löhnert Druck | Handelsstr. 12 | 04420 Markranstädt | Germany


DT Science is supported by